Colville Pet Rescue cprgroup.org
Home | Happy Homes | In Memory of... | Available Pets 
| Cpr News | Links | Officers | Past Events|  


Paws Across the Northwest
- dedicated to joining together rescue groups

EWSR - Eastern Washington Siberian Husky Rescue

National Siberian Husky Rescue

Petfinder.com



Spokane Humane Society

Anatolian  National Anatolian Shepherd Rescue Network
EMAIL THEM CLICK HERE
480-899-1341  
7 AM - 7PM, MTN
Website: http://www.nasrn.org
     
Aussie Shepherd www.staar.org  
crittersnme@yahoo.com Nikki Darnall  
     
Basset Hound    
Washington Basset Rescue Judy Brown
EMAIL: judybrown2020@yahoo.com
509 928-8049
Website: Click Here
Karen Kearney   328-4303
     
Bouvier    
Bull Terrier    
stewardrobbins@worldnet.att.net Kathy Robbins 927 3945
     
Border Collie    
crittersnme@yahoo.com Nikki Darnall  
     
Collies    
http://www.mlove.com/ Mike LoveBonnie Young  
     
Daschund dragoonfr@hotmail.com  
www.spokanewienerdogs.org/ Margo  
     
Doberman Pincher    
  Toni Schmidt 325 0261
  Ellen Higgins 928 4864
     
English Setter    
Hightailit@hotmail.com Vicky Newby 455 3965
     
Fox Terriers (smooth/wire)    
DavidCrary@omnicast.net Robin Kennedy 327 9514
     
Golden Retriever * 358 9958(wk)
dharpel@efortress.com Dave Harpel 443 1122(hm)
http://www.geocities.com/iegrr Marilee Earle 238 2008
  Rescue line 433 1133
Catompson@aol.com Carol Tompson (referral)
     
Gordon Setters    
Hightailit@hotmail.com Vicky Newby 455 3965
     
Great Pyreneese    
kellyconley@home.com Kelly Conley 468 9282
     
     
Italian Greyhound *  
laurie.fullmer@getronics.com Laurie Fullmer 893 9353
www.greyhoundpetsinc.org     
     
Irish Setter    
Hightailit@hotmail.com Vicky Newby 455 3965
     
Miniature Pinscher *  
VAUtley@webtv.net Virginia Utley 466 5056
     
*Rhodesian   953 3862(wk)
Dannylee@nextdim.com Danny Lee Rodvold 921 5443(hm)
     
Rottweiler * 326 0522(wk)
Zory1@aol.com Kris Garon 467 7700(hm)
HEATHER-GAIL-B@
hotmail.com
Heather Brown  
invisiblefence_2000@yahoo.com Sandi Springer 292 0127(hm)
Sandy will evaluate and... contact: 466 1424(wk)
     
Schipperke *  
VAUtley@webtv.net Virginia Utley 466 5056
     
Scottish Terrier    
Susanm@nidlink.com   www.geocities.com/wsstc1 
     
Shar-Pei www.pageweb.com/
heaven
 
hvnscnt@hotmail.com Anita Utley  
     
Shiba Inu    
SherraSHIBAS@iName.com Rhonda Fuller 406 777 6907
     
Siberian Husky    
EWSR Eastern Washington Siberian Husky Rescue Carole Thomas
EMAIL: CLICK HERE

WEBSITE: CLICK HERE
     
St. Bernard    
  Susan Mood 325 5643
     

Referral Only

     
*Cairn Terrier Rescue    
stirling@icehouse.net Pam Robinson 208 623 2333
  (referral only)  
Cocker    
  Kris Hatrock 208 664 6358
  (referral only)  
*Dalmations    
kmhambrook@home.com Kaye Hambrook 456 8724
  (referral only)  
German Sheperd    
  Irene Anrode 928 7969

 

Last update: 01/21/14

Hit Counter